cc2-160x160

CatchCoin

La vision de CatchCoin est de changer la façon dont les détaillants, les sites et les événements se vendent auprès des clients, en devenant le leader reconnu dans le domaine du marketing innovant, tout en créant de la valeur durable pour l’entreprise. La plate-forme est positionnée pour devenir l’application leader et reconnue du commerce de détail et des sites pour générer du trafic d’achalandage.

miningg2-160x160

Minage

APPx Crypto a initié une opération du minage diversifié et en pleine croissance de crypto-monnaie ciblant cinq crypto-monnaies majeures. Nous sommes équipés pour miner la principale crypto-monnaie, le Bitcoin, ainsi que les crypto-monnaies alternatives et les autres monnaies numériques, y compris le BCH et la Litecoin.

mining2-160x160

Le Minage en tant que Service

Notre service simplifié élimine les défis techniques et les investissements en temps nécessaires à l’établissement et au maintien d’un minage d’une monnaie cryptographique. Nous sommes entièrement équipés pour recevoir et gérer vos équipements ou faire l’acquisition d’équipements en votre nom.

fin2-160x160

Services de Technologie Financière

Nous développons un large éventail de programmes de cartes prépayées robustes et révolutionnaires, de solutions bancaires mobiles et de technologies de crypto-monnaie qui fonctionnent ensemble harmonieusement pour créer un environnement universel pour les consommateurs et les entreprises.

ico2_ADrop

Services Financiers

Notre plateforme bancaire fiduciaire et nos services d’échange en ligne de monnaie cryptographique offrent une plateforme pour acheter, vendre ou échanger des crypto-monnaies comme le Bitcoin, l’Ether et la Litecoin contre de l’argent fiduciaire comme le Dollar Américain, l’Euro et la Livre Sterling.

block2-160x160

Blockchain

Nous développons des solutions de blockchain personnalisées qui protègent les utilisateurs et les entreprises avec un haut niveau de sécurité et de mobilité en intégrant les dernières technologies de registres distribués et des solutions d’identité.

Excité ? Nous aussi ! On vous enverra un mot quand on arrivera dans votre ville.

APPx Crypto Technologies - Cryptocurrency Consultants & Development Company

Phone Icon_280

RewardDrop

RewardDrop Software is a technology incubator specializing in the development of geolocation-based mobile apps. Our passion is bringing innovative concepts to market and creating meaningful, rewarding experiences for consumers and businesses alike.

Mine Icon_280

Mining

APPx Crypto has initiated a growing, diversified cryptocurrency mining operation targeting five major cryptocurrencies. We are equipped to mine the leading cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, as well as altcoins and other digital currencies, including BCH and Litecoin.

MaaS Icon_280

Mining as a Service

Our hassle-free service absorbs the technical challenges and time investment required to establish and maintain a crypto mining operation. We are fully equipped to receive and manage your devices or undergo device acquisition on your behalf.​

Fintech Icon_280

Fintech Services

We develop a wide array of robust and disruptive Pre-Paid Card programs, mobile banking solutions and cryptocurrency technologies that work together harmoniously to create a universal environment for consumers and businesses.

Financial Icon_160

Financial Services

Our Fiat Banking Platform and crypto online exchange services provide a platform for buying, selling or exchanging crypto coins like Bitcoin, Ether, and Litecoin for Fiat money such as USD, EUR, and GBP.

Blockchain Icon_280

Blockchain 

We develop custom blockchain solutions that protect users and businesses with a high level of security and mobility by integrating the latest distributed ledger technologies and identity solutions.

appx_office_post1200

INVESTORS

If you are a shareholder, potential investor, or financial analyst interested in the APPx Crypto, click the links below to find important information including press releases, announcements, and updates, as well as Board of Directors and Executive Team details. When available, you’ll also have access to financial documents like the annual report, interim results, and more.

LEARN MORE

LATEST NEWS

Catchcoin, augmented reality rewards platform by APPx Crypto Technologies